NEWS:
  • Attention Parents: Progress Reports will be sent home with students on Friday, April 28th.
  • Register NOW for the 14th Annual Wildcat Golf Scramble! See Athletics website for more information.
  • Important Open Enrollment Update: the deadline to turn in Open Enrollment Applications is Friday, April 28th.

Struthers Middle School Contacts

We are here to help you and your child succeed. Please contact us anytime for any questions or concerns.

Main Office: (330) 750-1064

Mark Lucas, Lead Principal

(330) 750-1064, Ext. 41411
Mark.Lucas@strutherscityschools.org

Robert Gelonese, Principal

(330) 750-1064, Ext. 41412
Robert.Gelonese@strutherscityschools.org

Michelle Higgins, Office Secretary

(330) 750-1064, Ext., 41414
Michelle.Higgins@strutherscityschools.org

Amy Copolla, Attendance Secretary

(330) 750-1064, Ext., 41409
Amy.Copolla@strutherscityschools.org

Floyd Cracraft, Guidance Counselor

(330) 750-1064, Ext., 41434
Floyd.Cracraft@strutherscityschools.org

Teacher Directory

5th Grade

Mrs. Carcelli
Ext. 41447
Stacy.Carcelli@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Cromer
Ext. 41424
Molly.Cromer@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Gough
Ext. 41440
Justin.Gough@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. McBride
Ext. 41457
Barbara.McBride@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Nagle
Ext. 41460
SueAnn.Nagle@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Smith
Ext. 41481
Samantha.Smith@strutherscityschools.org


6th Grade

Mrs. Buchenic
Ext. 41421
Cindy.Buchenic@strutherscityschools.org

Ms. Cammack
Ext. 41480
Brandy.Cammack@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Denmeade
Ext. 41436
Marni.Denmeade@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Harris
Ext. 41425
Brenda.Harris@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Loew
Ext. 41423
Erica.Loew@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Pint
Ext. 41426
Jennifer.Pint@strutherscityschools.org


7th Grade

Mr. Franceschelli
Ext. 41458
James.Franceschelli@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Johnson
Ext. 41450
Elizabeth.Johnson@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Kos
Ext. 41452
Anton.Kos@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Pascarella
Ext. 41459
John.Pascarella@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Pera
Ext. 41462
Angela.Pera@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Steiner
Ext. 41444
Nicole.Steiner@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Stoddart
Ext. 41449
Scott.Stoddart@strutherscityschools.org


8th Grade

Mrs. Brown
Ext. 41476
Laura.Brown@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Kuntz
Ext. 41463
Jaclyn.Kuntz@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Mathieson
Ext. 41443
Katherine.Mathieson@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Ragazzine
Ext. 41437
Dominic.Ragazzine@strutherscityschools.org

Ms. Szabo
Ext. 41466
Kristin.Szabo@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Weitzman
Ext. 41478
Sherry.Weitzman@strutherscityschools.org


Gifted Teacher

Mrs. Sanna
Ext. 41465
Kate.Sanna@strutherscityschools.org


STEM

Mr. Lariccia
Ext. 41427
Dominic.Lariccia@strutherscityschools.org


Title 1

Mrs. Lacsko
Ext. 41454
Theresa.Laczko@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Olson
Ext. 41461
MaryJo.Olson@strutherscityschools.org


Art

Mrs. Zappia
Ext. 41431
Jessica.Zappia@strutherscityschools.org


Life Skills

Mrs. Rohrer
Ext. 41435
Dyana.Rohrer@strutherscityschools.org


Technology

Mr. Donatelli
Ext. 41438/41439
Michael.Donatelli@strutherscityschools.org


Physical Education

Mr. Mascola
Ext. 41482
Michael.Mascola@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Slepski
Ext. 41468
David.Slepski@strutherscityschools.org


Entrepreneurship

Mr. Shuluga
Ext. 41445
Nicholas.Shuluga@strutherscityschools.org


Music

Mrs. Brodnan
Ext. 41418
Anita.Brodnan@strutherscityschools.org

Mr. Hawkins
Ext. 41469
Joshua.Hawkins@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Russo
Ext. 41371
Angela.Russo@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Welch
Ext. 41413
Sarah.Welch@strutherscityschools.org


Library

Mr. Zanni
Ext. 41375
Robert.Zanni@strutherscityschools.org


Special Education

Ms. Berry
Ext. 41467
Jenna.Berry@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Bonilla
Ext. 41417
Amber.Bonilla@strutherscityschools.org

Mrs. Conner
Ext. 41430
Larissa.Conner@strutherscityschools.org

Ms. DeCapita
Ext. 41441
Ciera.DeCapita@strutherscityschools.org

Ms. Minchin-Skook
Ext. 41416
Halle.Minchin-Skook@strutherscityschools.org

Ms. Ragusa
Ext. 41415
Jennifer.Ragusa@strutherscityschools.org

Ms. Cerimele
Ext. 41422
elizabeth.cerimele@strutherscityschools.org


Speech

Mrs. Hardenbrook
Ext. 41475
L.Hardenbrook@mahoningesc.org

Upcoming Events

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Athletics

Struthers District

April 2017

Fri 28

Progress Reports - 4th Nine Weeks

May 2017

Thu 4

Choir Concerts

Tue 9

Band Concert (Grade 5-7)

Wed 10

Band Concert (Grade 8-HS)

Thu 11

Student of the Month Luncheon

Fri 12

Fourth Grade Orientation

Wed 17

Washington DC Trip

Thu 18

Washington DC Trip

Fri 19

Washington DC Trip

Fri 26

Eighth Grade Recognition Breakfast

>

Buildings

STRUTHERS CITY SCHOOLS MISSION

The Struthers City School District in cooperation with family and a community founded on tradition, recognize our role as a catalyst for change to enhance student achievement and develop good character as we create appropriate academic, technological, and vocational opportunities for all students.

Based on the needs of our students, we are dedicated to providing a diversified, integrated, and flexible curriculum that develops independent and responsible citizens capable of making critical decisions.

As a primary partner in providing educational leadership, we will create links with family, business, and community agencies to ensure the continuous improvement of teaching and learning.

© Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy